16426076_10154061146417186_5701679446262751934_n

“Hey sweet baby baby.”
“Hey…”
“You look good. I love married women who wear sweat pants.”
“Whats that smell?”
“You like that?”
“No.”
“Its a Grimbol Poetry Pack?”
“That crap looks expensive.”
“No way. It’s only $25.”
“I want a poetry pack. I’m your wife. Give me a poetry pack.”
“You got to email me and then pay me via paypal. My paypal address is justingrimbol@gmail.com”
“Shut up, dumb head. I’m your wife. I get things for free.”
“No way. I need money.”
“How bout I trade you this ring for it.”
“But that’s our wedding ring…”
“Hey whats that book?”
“Which one?”
“That one.”
“COME HOME, WE LOVE YOU STILL. Its not even officially released yet. Only way you can buy it is with the poetry pack.”
“Can I see it?”
“No.”
“Why not.”
“Cause you were just picking your nose and your hands are all boogery.”
“So, everyone picks their nose.”
“But you were like two knuckles deep.”
“I like it that way.”
“Just keep away from my poetry pack.”
“Fine, i was just trying to be supportive anyway. I’m going to go netflix and chill in the living room.”
“So just email me at justingrimbol@gmail.com or message me on facebook if you are interested in buying the GRIMBOL POETRY PACK.”
“Who are you talking to?”
“I don’t know. Is anyone out there.”
“You are kinda freaking me out.”
“No way. You are freaking me out.”
“Whatever.
